	Heroin Assisted Treatment Statement Signatories
1.	A/Prof Robert Ali Discipline of Pharmacology School of Medicine University of Adelaide
2.	Dr Ingrid van Beek AM Former Director Kirketon Rd Centre & MSIC - NSW
3.	Mr Sam Biondo CEO Victorian Alcohol & Drug Association (VAADA)
4.	Mr Bill Bush President Families and Friends for Drug Law Reform
5.	Dr David Caldicott BSc(Hons), FRCEM, Dip Med Tox Consultant Emergency Physician, Senior Clinical Lecturer, ANU Medical School Assoc. Prof University of Canberra.
6.	Ms Kate Carnell Former ACT Chief Minister

7.	Nicholas Cowdery AM QC Adjunct Professor of Law Former Director of Public Prosecutions, NSW
8.	Prof Nick Crofts Fellow School of Population and Global Health University of Melbourne
9.	Prof Richard Day AM MD FRACP Professor of Clinical Pharmacology University of New South Wales, Medicine St Vincent's Hospital, Sydney
10.	Mr Greg Denham Executive Officer Yarra Drug and Health Forum
11.	Prof Kate Dolan  Head  Program of International Research and Training  National Drug & Alcohol Research Centre (NDARC)  University of NSW
12.	Emeritus Prof Bob Douglas AO Director of Australia21 Former Director of the National Centre for Epidemiology and Population Health Australian National University

13.	Dr Robyn Dwyer President, Board of Harm Reduction Victoria & Research Fellow, Social Studies of Addiction Concepts (SSAC) Research Program National Drug Research Institute Curtin University
14.	Ms Meghan Fitzgerald Lawyer/ Manager Social Action Law Reform & Policy Fitzroy Legal Service
15.	Prof Suzanne Fraser Program Leader Social Studies of Addiction Concepts Research Program National Drug Research Institute Curtin University
16.	Ms Carrie Fowlie Chief Executive Officer Alcohol Tobacco and Other Drug Association ACT (ATODA)
17.	Prof Paul Haber Clinical Director, Drug Health Services - Sydney Local Health District Head, Discipline of Addiction Medicine - Sydney Medical School University of Sydney
18.	Prof Margaret Hamilton AO

19.	Supt (ret.) Frank Hansen
	Board Member
	Harm Reduction Australia
20.	Mr Charles Henderson
	Executive Officer (Acting)
	Harm Reduction Victoria
21.	Ms Penny Hill
	President
	Students for Sensible Drug Policy Australia
22.	Ms Annie Madden
	Board Member & Co-Founder
	Harm Reduction Australia
23.	Ms Marion McConnell OAM
	Co-Founder
	Families and Friends for Drug Law Reform
24.	Mr David McDonald
	Fellow
	Public Health Association of Australia
25.	Mr Richard Michell
	Executive Officer
	Association of Alcohol and other Drug Agencies NT (AADANT)

26.	Prof David Moore
	Program Leader  Ethnographic Program
	National Drug Research Institute
	Curtin University
27.	Mr Michael Moore AM
	CEO: Public Health Association of Australia
	President: World Federation of Public Health Associations
28.	Emeritus Prof Jake Najman
	School of Public Health
	University of Queensland
29.	Mr Matt Noffs
	CEO
	Noffs Foundation
30.	Mr Mick Palmer
	Former Commissioner
	Australian Federal Police
31.	Ms Niki Parry
	President
	Queensland Injectors Voice for Advocacy and Action

T T T T T T T T T T T T T T T T T T T
Mr Chris Puplick AM
Former Chair
Australian National Council on AIDS, Hepatitis C and Related Diseases
Dr Adrian Reynolds
Addiction Medicine Specialist
Tasmania
Mr Robert Richter QC
President
Victorian Branch of Australian Drug Law Reform Foundation
Prof Alison Ritter
Director
Drug Policy Modelling Program, NDARC, UNSW
Prof Ann Roche
Director
National Centre for Education and Training on Addiction (NCETA)
Flinders University
Mr John Rogerson
CEO
Australian Drug Foundation

Ms Jill Rundle
CEO
Western Australian Network of Alcohol and other Drug Agencies
Mr David Stanley
Treasurer
Australian Drug Law Reform Foundation
Prof Fiona Stanley AC FAA FASSA
Distinguished Research Professor, The University of Western Australia
Project Director, ANDI (Australian National Development Index)
University of Melbourne
Mr Tony Trimingham OAM
CEO
Family Drug Support
Mr Gino Vumbaca
President
Harm Reduction Australia
Mr Michael White
Executive Officer
SA Network of Drug and Alcohol Services (SANDAS)

	<del>_</del>
44.	A/Prof Ted Wilkes
	Aboriginal Elder
	Western Australia
45.	Adjunct Prof Scott Wilson
	CEO
	Aboriginal Drug & Alcohol Council
46.	Dr Alex Wodak AM
	President
	Australian Drug Law Reform Foundation